England Summer Tour to Australia in 2022

England will make an incredible trip to Australia for a summer Test series against the Wallabies in 2022.

 

Match

Location

Date

K.O. Time

1st Test

Optus Stadium (Perth)

02/07/2022

5.55pm AWST / 10.55am BST KO

2nd Test

Suncorp Stadium (Brisbane)

09/07/2022

7.55pm AEST / 10.55am BST KO

3rd Test

Sydney Cricket Ground (Sydney)

16/07/2022

7.55pm AEST / 10.55am BST KO

 

What channel is England's summer tour on?

All of England's summer tour games against Australia will be shown on Sky Sports. They will also be showing a pre-tour fixture against the Barbarians on June 19.

Sign up here to be among the first to hear about future summer tours

Email Address*
Please provide a value for Email Address
First Name*
Please provide a value for First Name
Last Name*
Please provide a value for Last Name
Please tick this box to confirm your consent

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact our sales team today who will be happy to assist on 0344 788 5000.