Popular
RBS 6 Nations 2016
Hong Kong Sevens
Summer Tour 2016
TWO NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK WITH FLIGHTS - Italy Vs England - RBS 6 Nations 2016
    • Italy v England
    • Sun February 14, 15:00
  • (Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 February) Rome will be vibrating with excitement whe... more
ONE NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK - France Vs England - RBS 6 Nations 2016
    • France v England
    • Sat March 19, 21:00
  • (Saturday 19 March) There is something unique about the final weekend when the R... more
Hong Kong Sevens – Five Night Full Tour
    • World Series Sevens v World Series Sevens
    • Fri April 8, 0:00
  • Not just a great rugby competition but also the chance to discover a gem of a ci... more
Two Test Tour
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 18, 0:00
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 25, 0:00
DAY RETURN - England Vs Argentina - OMW Series 2016
    • England v Argentina
    • Sat November 26, 14:30
  • Arguably a top three nation, arguably the greatest achievers during the game’s... more
TWO NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK - England Vs Australia - OMW Series 2016
    • England v Australia
    • Sat December 3, 14:30
  • Where do we start? Eddie Jones against his home country, a Rugby World Cup re-ma... more
ONE NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK - Scotland Vs England - RBS 6 Nations 2016
    • Scotland v England
    • Sat February 6, 16:50
  • (Saturday 6 February) England has a vice-like grip on the Calcutta Cup and will ... more
DAY RETURN - Scotland Vs England - RBS 6 Nations 2016
    • Scotland v England
    • Sat February 6, 16:50
  • Murrayfield was the scene of the first win of Stuart Lancaster’s reign and Eng... more
TWO NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK - Italy Vs England - RBS 6 Nations 2016
    • Italy v England
    • Sun February 14, 15:00
  • (Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 February) Book your two night weekend break package i... more
ONE NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK - England Vs Ireland - RBS 6 Nations 2016
    • England v Ireland
    • Sat February 27, 16:50
  • (Saturday 27 February) In 2015, Ireland de-railed England’s Grand Slam ambitio... more
ONE NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK - England Vs Wales - RBS 6 Nations 2016
    • England v Wales
    • Sat March 12, 16:50
  • (Saturday 12 March) With guaranteed official match tickets to see England take o... more
ONE NIGHT WEEKEND BREAK WITH EUROSTAR- France Vs England - RBS 6 Nations 2016
    • France v England
    • Sat March 19, 21:00
  • (Saturday 19 March) The atmosphere will be close to meltdown and the expectation... more
View all RBS 6 Nations 2016 packages
Hong Kong Sevens – Five Night Full Tour
    • World Series Sevens v World Series Sevens
    • Fri April 8, 0:00
  • Not just a great rugby competition but also the chance to discover a gem of a ci... more
Hong Kong Sevens - Four Night Full Tour
    • World Series Sevens v World Series Sevens
    • Fri April 8, 0:00
  • The vibrant city of Hong Kong, exhilarating sevens rugby and a carnival atmosphe... more
View all Cathay Pacific/HSBC Hong Kong Sevens packages
Full Tour
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 11, 0:00
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 18, 0:00
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 25, 0:00
First Test Weekend Break
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 11, 0:00
  • (Check in Friday 10 June/ Check out Sunday 12 June 2016) Australia’s rivalry ... more
Two Test Tour
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 18, 0:00
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 25, 0:00
Second Test Weekend Break
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 18, 0:00
  • (Check in Friday 17 June/ Check out Sunday 19 June 2016) There is nothing like ... more
Third Test Weekend Break
    • Australia v England
    • Sat June 25, 0:00
  • (Check in Friday 24 June/ Check out Sunday 26 June 2016) Don’t miss out on th... more
View all Summer Tour 2016 packages