Australia v England 

Fixtures

Match

Location

Date

K.O. Time

1st Test

Optus Stadium (Perth)

02/07/2022

5.55pm AWST / 10.55am BST KO

2nd Test

Suncorp Stadium (Brisbane)

09/07/2022

7.55pm AEST / 10.55am BST KO

3rd Test

Sydney Cricket Ground (Sydney)

16/07/2022

7.55pm AEST / 10.55am BST KO

 

They are the next step on the road of development, the chance to stake a claim, make an impact, raise the bar.

Summer tours are the perfect opportunity for the best players in the country to come together and take on the world’s best and this year England will head to Australia.

Not since 2016 have England headed Down Under for a three Test series and back then it represented a watershed moment for Eddie Jones.

New to the role as head coach, England surged to a 3-0 series victory – their first ever – and will be aiming for a repeat this time with Test matches in Perth, Brisbane and Sydney.

An epic adventure awaits on and off the field.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact our sales team today who will be happy to assist on 0344 788 5000.